Pamaj

Reflex 249,99 €
SCUF Reflex Pamaj
Reflex
PS5 + PC
Scuf Impact Pamaj
Impact
PS4 + PC
Scuf Infinity4PS Pro Pamaj
Infinity4PS
PS4 + PC
Dürfen wir vorstellen: SCUF Reflex. Entwickelt um seinem Namen alle Ehre zu machen, bietet er vier abnehmbare und konfigurierbare Paddles auf der Rückseite, drei Konfigurationsprofile, adaptive Trigger und austauschbare Thumbsticks. Reflex ist unser innovativster PlayStation Controller aller Zeiten.

Pamaj

Name
Austin Pamajewon
Ort
Ontario, Canada
Titel
Content Creator
Spiele
Call of Duty

Austin „Pamaj“ Pamajewon gilt als einer der besten Sniper in der Geschichte von „Call of Duty“ und er gilt in der Community als ein Meister von Präzisionsgameplay. Wenn man schon mal Videos von krasser Sniper-Action angesehen hat, dann hat man vermutlich auch Pamaj schon mal gesehen. Er ist Clan-Mitglied beim FaZe und präsentiert seine atemberaubende Sniper-Kunst 3,2 Millionen Abonnenten auf YouTube. Seine Besessenheit dafür, dass jede Bewegung zählt, ist genau der Grund, warum er schon seit den Anfangstagen Teil von Team SCUF ist, denn Präzisionshardware bedeutet Präzisionsgameplay.

Folgen

Mehr Erfolg bei Warzone

Hol dir mit diesen empfohlenen Controller-Konfigurationen mehr Warzone-Siege wie Pamaj! Schalte einen Gang höher und sieh dir nachfolgend an, wie man das Schlachtfeld bei Warzone mit SCUFs Game-Guides, Controller-Konfigurationen und Tipps dominieren kann.

USA English
Canada English
UK English
France French English
Germany German English
Italy Italian English
EU English
Australia English
New Zealand English
International English

Pamaj

Impact $169.99

Pamaj

SCUF Impact will help you get to the next level and dominate. The Impact lets users tailor the controller functions and remap the game at astonishing speed. Engineered for perfect fit and optimized reach, Impact offers wired and wireless connectivity, delivering longer, faster gameplay.
Buy now Learn more

Pamaj

Name
Austin Pamajewon
Location
Ontario, Canada
Title
Content Creator
Games
Call of Duty

Known as one of the best snipers in Call of Duty history, Austin “Pamaj” Pamajewon’s legacy in the community is as a master of precision gameplay. If you’ve seen any clips of beastly sniping shots online, chances are you’re seeing Pamaj in action. As part of FaZe Clan, you can catch him sharing his mind-blowing best sniping content with his 3.2 million YouTube subscribers. His obsession with making every move count is exactly why he’s been a part of team SCUF since the early days, because precision hardware means precision gameplay.

Follow

Win More in Warzone

Win More in Warzone

Snag more Warzone Victories like Pamaj with these recommended controller layouts. Take it a step further and check out how to dominate the battlefield in Warzone with SCUF’s Game Guides, Controller Setups, and Tips below.