Limited Warranty Policy | Scuf Gaming
États-Unis Anglais
Canada Anglais
Royaume-Uni Anglais
France Français Anglais
Allemagne Allemand Anglais
Italie Italien Anglais
Union européenne Anglais
Australie Anglais
Nouvelle-Zélande Anglais
International Anglais

POLITIQUE DE GARANTIE LIMITÉE SCUF GAMING

LISEZ CETTE GARANTIE AVANT TOUTE UTILISATION DE VOTRE MANETTE, CASQUE OU ACCESSOIRE !

Cette Garantie est une garantie limitée de fabricant qui vous est fournie par SCUF Gaming International LLC, ses sociétés affiliées et/ou filiales (collectivement dénommés « Scuf Gaming ») et s'applique à toutes les manettes de jeu, les casques et tous les accessoires listés ci-dessous (le « Produit » ou « Produits ») achetés via les boutiques en ligne www.ScufGaming.com ou www.ScufGaming.eu, ou tout autre revendeur autorisé.

Sur preuve d'achat et sous réserve des conditions additionnelles de cette Garantie, votre Produit peut être réparé ou remplacé par Scuf Gaming. Cette Garantie ne peut être transférée à une partie tierce et constitue votre unique recours, sauf disposition contraire de la loi applicable. En utilisant votre Produit, vous acceptez, comprenez et adhérez aux conditions de cette Garantie. SI VOUS N'ACCEPTEZ PAS CETTE GARANTIE, N'UTILISEZ PAS VOTRE MANETTE DE JEU, CASQUE OU ACCESSOIRE. RENVOYEZ VOTRE MANETTE DE JEU, CASQUE OU ACCESSOIRE À SCUF GAMING INTERNATIONAL, LLC, SCUF GAMING EUROPE LTD OU AU REVENDEUR AUTORISÉ AUPRÈS DUQUEL VOUS AVEZ EFFECTUÉ L'ACHAT.

1. QUELLE EST LA SIGNIFICATION DE CES TERMES ?

DÉFINITIONS

  1. 1. « Accessoire » - Tout équipement SCUF Gaming, à l'exception des Manettes de jeu, Casques ou des vêtements, acheté auprès de Scuf Gaming International LLC, Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd ou d'un revendeur autorisé.
  2. 2. « Nous », « Notre », « Nos » - Toute entité Scuf Gaming incluant, mais sans s'y limiter, Scuf Gaming International LLC, Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd, ses sociétés affiliées et/ou filiales.
  3. 3. « Vous », « Votre », « Vos », « Client » – L'acheteur/utilisateur original d'une Manette de jeu ou d'un Accessoire.
  4. 4. « Usure normale » – Usure d'une Manette de jeu ou d'un Accessoire qui procède d'une utilisation normale ou du vieillissement.
  5. 5. "Game Controller" – A video game controller purchased from Scuf Gaming International LLC, SCUF Gaming Europe Ltd.or an authorized Scuf Gaming reseller.
  6. 6. « Produit Corsair » – Tout produit ou équipement de marque Corsair, Elgato ou Origin acheté via les boutiques en ligne SCUF.
  7. 7. « Casque » – Tout casque SCUF Gaming doté d'un microphone acheté auprès de Scuf Gaming International LLC, Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd ou d'un revendeur autorisé.
  8. 8. « Revendeur autorisé » – Roxx Games, Game KinG (Geekay), G4G, Gamegear, Amazon US, Amazon EU, GameStop, Target, Argos, JB Hi-Fi, The Gamesmen et EB Games.

2. QUE COUVRE LA GARANTIE ?

GARANTIE DE PROTECTION DU CONSOMMATEUR

Nous vous fournissons cette Garantie afin d'assurer que votre nouveau Produit ne présente pas de panne, de défaut ou de mauvais fonctionnement. Au cours de la période couverte par la Garantie, à nos frais et à notre discrétion, nous remplacerons, réparerons ou rembourserons tout Produit présentant des pannes, un défaut ou un mauvais fonctionnement, ou n'étant pas conforme à ses spécifications techniques du fait d'un défaut dans la fabrication ou d'un défaut dans un ou plusieurs de ses composants (sous réserve des exclusions et limitations spécifiées ci-dessous). Lors de la période de Garantie, nous assumerons l'ensemble des frais d'expédition liés au retour de votre Manette de jeu ou Casque pour réparation auprès de Scuf Gaming, dans le cadre de notre processus d'autorisation de retour de marchandise. Cette Garantie ne s'applique pas aux manettes de jeu, casques, appareils, dispositifs ou accessoires n'ayant pas été achetés directement auprès de nous. Si vous envoyez une manette non Scuf Gaming dans le cadre de notre processus de retour de marchandise, uniquement la ou les parties achetées auprès de nous seront couvertes par cette Garantie. Dans le cas d'un remplacement de Manette de jeu ou de Casque où l'utilisateur final a été en possession du Produit pendant trente (30) jours ou plus, Scuf Gaming peut fournir un modèle reconditionné.

Cette Garantie ne s'applique pas aux produits Corsair achetés via la boutique en ligne SCUF Gaming. Pour en savoir plus sur les garanties applicables aux produits Corsair, veuillez consulter le site de Corsair : https://help.corsair.com/hc/en-us/sections/360005968672-Warranties-Replacements-Repair

QU'EST-CE QUI N'EST PAS COUVERT/EST EXCLU DE CETTE GARANTIE ?

  • « Usure » normale – Détérioration et/ou mauvais fonctionnement résultant d'une utilisation ou d'un vieillissement normal.
  • Dommages intentionnels ou occasionnés par la négligence de l'utilisateur, tels qu'une mauvaise utilisation, le lâcher, le lancer ou tout acte de violence à l'encontre du Produit.
  • Utilisation non raisonnable et excessive du Produit, incluant un usage commercial.
  • Exposition du Produit à l'humidité, à des liquides ou à des produits chimiques.
  • Altérations ou manipulation du Produit, incluant toute tentative d'ouvrir, démonter, personnaliser, modifier ou réparer soi-même le Produit.
  • Exposition du Produit à des températures ou conditions extrêmes.
  • Tentative de charger ou recharger un Produit directement via une prise murale et/ou de relier le Produit à un cordon d'alimentation défectueux ou excédant sa tolérance indiquée.
  • Dégâts électriques causés par des surtensions, par la foudre ou toute source externe au Produit.
  • Griffures, coups, défoncements ou autres modifications altérant le Produit ou l'apparence du Produit.

3. QUELLE EST LA DURÉE DE CETTE GARANTIE ?

A. États-Unis

  • Pour toutes les nouvelles Manettes de jeu et les nouveaux Accessoires achetés auprès de la boutique en ligne SCUF Gaming, la période de Garantie est de 6 mois (soit 180 jours) à compter du jour de l'envoi de la Manette de jeu ou de l'Accessoire, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour toutes les nouvelles Manettes de jeu et les nouveaux Accessoires achetés auprès d'un revendeur autorisé, la période de Garantie est de 6 mois (soit 180 jours) à compter du jour de la vente, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour tous les nouveaux Casques achetés auprès de la boutique en ligne SCUF Gaming, la période de Garantie est de 2 ans à compter du jour de l'envoi du Casque, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour tous les nouveaux Casques achetés auprès d'un revendeur autorisé, la période de Garantie est de 6 mois (soit 180 jours) à compter du jour de la vente, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour toutes réparations et tous reconditionnements réalisés par Scuf Gaming, la Garantie s'applique sur la période la plus longue entre soit (i) trois mois (90 jours) à compter de l'envoi du Produit, soit (ii) la période de Garantie originale lors de l'achat du Produit.

B. Reste du monde

  • Pour toutes les nouvelles Manettes de jeu et les nouveaux Accessoires achetés auprès de la boutique en ligne SCUF Gaming, la période de Garantie est de 6 mois (soit 180 jours) à compter du jour de réception de la Manette de jeu ou de l'Accessoire, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour toutes les nouvelles Manettes de jeu et les nouveaux Accessoires achetés auprès d'un revendeur autorisé, la période de Garantie est de 6 mois (soit 180 jours) à compter du jour de réception, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour tous les nouveaux Casques et Accessoires achetés auprès de la boutique en ligne SCUF Gaming, la période de Garantie est de 2 ans à compter du jour de réception du Casque, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour tous les nouveaux Casques et Accessoires achetés auprès d'un revendeur autorisé, la période de Garantie est de 2 ans à compter du jour de réception, sauf disposition légale contraire.
  • Pour toutes réparations et tous reconditionnements réalisés par Scuf Gaming, la Garantie s'applique sur la période la plus longue entre soit (i) trois mois (90 jours) à compter de l'envoi du Produit, soit (ii) la période de Garantie originale lors de l'achat du Produit.

4. QUE SE PASSE-T-IL SI MA MANETTE DE JEU, MON CASQUE OU MON ACCESSOIRE CESSENT DE FONCTIONNER, SE BRISENT OU NE PEUVENT PLUS ÊTRE UTILISÉS ?

PROCESSUS DE GARANTIE

1RE ÉTAPE : DÉPANNAGE

*****Consultez nos astuces de dépannage à l'adresse*****https://scufgaming.com/s/assist/ assess and possibly resolve the issue you have with your Game Controller or Accessory.

2E ÉTAPE : UTILISATION DE VOTRE GARANTIE

Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure d'utiliser les conseils de dépannages mentionnés ci-dessus pour résoudre votre problème avec votre Produit, veuillez contacter Scuf Gaming à https://customercare.scufgaming.com/hc/en-us/categories/360003901092-Warranty-Repair afin de recevoir des instructions pour le retour de votre Produit (veuillez inclure une copie de votre preuve d'achat). Remarque : pour que votre Garantie s'applique, vous devez:

  • Notifier Scuf Gaming au cours de la période de Garantie en utilisant les adresses de contact indiquées ; et
  • Renvoyer le Produit afin qu'il soit reçu par Scuf Gaming soit (i) dans les trente (30) jours suivants votre notification, soit (ii) au cours de la Période de garantie, la date la plus tardive étant retenue.

Pour toutes les réparations ou tous les retours survenant après la période de garantie et n'étant pas reçus dans les trente (30) jours suivant votre réclamation (cachet de la poste faisant foi), la période de Garantie est considérée comme expirée et le Produit n'est alors plus couvert par la présente Garantie.

À la suite de l'utilisation de votre Garantie, et une fois que votre Produit réparé ou remplacé vous a été envoyé, la période de réparation/reconditionnement décrite ci-dessus s'appliquera.

5. QUE SE PASSE-T-IL EN CAS DE GARANTIE EXPIRÉE ?

EXPIRATION DE GARANTIE

Si votre Produit n'est plus sous Garantie, vous devrez assumer cent pour cent (100 %) des frais liés à sa réparation ou à son remplacement, auxquels s'ajoutent les frais d'expédition au départ et à destination. Une fois que nous recevrons votre Produit, nous l'inspecterons et vous informerons du coût total de la réparation ou du remplacement. Si votre Produit n'est pas sous Garantie, celui-ci sera réparé ou remplacé uniquement lorsque nous recevrons le paiement de votre part. Tout défaut de paiement des coûts de réparation ou de remplacement de votre Produit peut résulter en son renvoi à votre adresse, sans réparation et à vos frais.

6. ADRESSE D'EXPÉDITION

Si vous souhaitez la réparation, le remplacement ou le remboursement de votre Produit conformément aux conditions listées ci-dessus, veuillez envoyer votre Produit à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessous, en colis suivi et en joignant une preuve d'achat :

AMÉRIQUE DU NORD ET PAYS HORS UNION EUROPÉENNE :

Scuf Gaming International, LLC
ATTN: Warranty Department
3970 Johns Creek Court
Suite 325
Suwanee, GA 30024 USA

ROYAUME-UNI ET PAYS DE L'UNION EUROPÉENNE :

Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd.
ATTN: Warranty Department
16 Gelders Hall Road Shepshed
Leicestershire LE12 9NH
United Kingdom

Si vous avez des questions concernant votre Manette de jeu ou Accessoire, veuillez visiter notre site Web à l'adresse : www.scufgaming.com.

7. QUE FAIRE EN CAS D'INSATISFACTION RELATIVE AU SERVICE FOURNI DANS LE CADRE DE LA GARANTIE ?

PROCESSUS DE RÉSOLUTION DE LITIGES

Si, pour quelque raison, vous n'êtes pas satisfait du service fourni dans le cadre de cette Garantie, veuillez contacter nos représentants aux numéros suivants : 844-SCUF-IT-UP (728-3488) ou (404)-851-9261 (en Amérique du Nord et pays non membres de l'UE) ou au 44 (0) 1509 812110 (au Royaume-Uni et pays membres de l'UE). On pourra vous demander de compléter un dossier détaillant le point litigieux. Une fois en possession de la documentation appropriée, nous examinerons vos préoccupations. Nos représentants vous contacteront pour vous communiquer le résultat de notre enquête et pour vous informer si (a) vous devez mener toute autre démarche, le cas échéant, ou (b) si nous allons prendre des mesures additionnelles dans le cadre de cette Garantie. Vous devez faire appel à ce processus avant d'entreprendre toute action ou réclamation eu égard à votre Garantie.

8. LA RESPONSABILITÉ DE GARANTIE DE SCUF EST LIMITÉE

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Scuf Gaming ne peut être tenu responsable de (a) tout dommage direct, indirect, accessoire, punitif ou conséquentiel, (b) perte de profits, toute atteinte à la vie privée ou perte de confidentialité, incluant la perte de données personnelles, de coordonnées bancaires ou toute autre information confidentielle que vous nous fournissez lors d'achats ou d'utilisation de la Garantie d'un Produit, (c) blessure ou mort, ou (d) perte de biens immobiliers ou personnels. Ces limitations existent même si Scuf Gaming avait conscience de la possibilité de tels pertes ou dommages, ou avait des raisons de savoir que ces pertes ou dommages allaient survenir. Tous vos droits sont limités et circonscrits aux conditions de la présente Garantie, sauf disposition contraire de la loi applicable.

9. QUE DOIS-JE SAVOIR D'AUTRE ?

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

  • Cette Garantie ne sera pas modifiée, changée ou altérée de quelque manière que ce soit par d'autres conditions non incluses dans le présent document.
  • Sauf disposition légale contraire, les conditions de cette Garantie seront régies par les lois de l'État de Géorgie, aux États-Unis, sans tenir compte des dispositions de conflits de lois. Tout litige survenant ou découlant de cette Garantie sera traité et réglé là où la Société est basée, à savoir dans un tribunal du district Nord de l'État de Géorgie, Division Atlanta, aux États-Unis.
  • En tant qu'utilisateur du Produit, vous comprenez, acceptez et validez les clauses de cette Garantie et acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les Conditions générales de produit non contenues dans la présente, mais qui seront considérées comme initialement incluses. Cette Garantie vous donne des droits légaux spécifiques, mais vous pouvez bénéficier d'autres droits suivant les états.
  • Le remplacement d'un Produit dans le cadre de la Garantie est soumis à sa disponibilité. Dans le cas de difficultés d'approvisionnement, de Produits en rupture de stock ou plus en production, nous nous réservons le droit de substituer à notre seule discrétion des Produits d'une valeur égale ou supérieure afin de satisfaire à une demande de Garantie.
  • Certains états ou pays peuvent donner aux consommateurs des droits supplémentaires à ceux indiqués dans cette Garantie limitée.

USA English
Canada English
UK English
France French English
Germany German English
Italy Italian English
EU English
Australia English
New Zealand English
International English

SCUF GAMING LIMITED WARRANTY POLICY

READ THIS WARRANTY BEFORE USING YOUR GAME CONTROLLER, HEADSET, OR ACCESSORY!

This Warranty is a limited manufacturer’s warranty provided to you by Scuf Gaming International, LLC, its affiliates and/or subsidiaries (collectively "Scuf Gaming") and governs all new gaming controllers, headsets, and accessories listed below (the "Product" or "Products") purchased through the SCUF webstores at www.ScufGaming.com or, www.ScufGaming.eu, or from an authorized reseller.

Upon showing proof of purchase and subject to the additional terms and conditions of this Warranty, your Product may be repaired or replaced by Scuf Gaming. This Warranty may not be transferred to a third party and this Warranty shall be your sole remedy unless otherwise required by applicable law. By using your Product, you agree to, understand and accept the terms and conditions of this Warranty. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THIS WARRANTY, DO NOT USE YOUR GAME CONTROLLER, HEADSET, OR ACCESSORY. RETURN YOUR GAME CONTROLLER, HEADSET, OR ACCESSORY TO SCUF GAMING INTERNATIONAL, LLC, SCUF GAMING EUROPE LTD OR THE AUTHORIZED RESELLER FROM WHICH YOU MADE YOUR PURCHASE.

1. WHAT DO SOME OF THESE TERMS MEAN?

DEFINITIONS

  1. 1. "Accessory"- Any Scuf Gaming-branded equipment, excluding Game Controllers, Headsets, or apparel, that is purchased from Scuf Gaming International, LLC, Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd. or an Authorized Reseller.
  2. 2. "Us," "our" or "we"- Any Scuf Gaming entity including, but not limited to, Scuf Gaming International, LLC, Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd., its affiliates and/or subsidiaries.
  3. 3. "You", "your", or "customer" – The original purchaser/original end-user of a Game Controller or Accessory.
  4. 4. "Normal Wear and Tear" – Use of the Game Controller or an Accessory that results from normal use, wear and/or aging.
  5. 5. "Game Controller" – A video game controller purchased from Scuf Gaming International LLC, SCUF Gaming Europe Ltd.or an authorized Scuf Gaming reseller.
  6. 6. "Corsair Merchandise" – Any Corsair-branded, Elgato-branded, or Origin-branded equipment or products that is purchased through the SCUF webstores.
  7. 7. "Headset" – Any Scuf Gaming branded headphones with a microphone purchased from Scuf Gaming International LLC, SCUF Gaming Europe Ltd.or an Authorized Reseller.
  8. 8. "Authorized Reseller" – Roxx Games, Game KinG (Geekay), G4G, Gamegear, Amazon US, Amazon EU, GameStop, Target, Argos, JB Hi-Fi, The Gamesmen, and EB Games.

2. WHAT DOES THE WARRANTY COVER?

CONSUMER WARRANTY PROTECTION

We provide this Warranty to you to ensure the new Scuf Gaming Product is free from defect, malfunction or failure. During the Warranty Period at our expense and discretion, we will either replace, repair, or provide a refund of your purchase price for your Product which is defective, malfunctions, or fails to work according to its technical specifications all as a result of a defect in the manufacturing of the product or a defect in one or more product components (subject to the exclusions and terms listed below). During the Warranty Period, we will cover in-bound and out-bound ground shipping costs for the return of your Game Controller or Headset to Scuf Gaming for repairs submitted through Scuf’s RMA process. This Warranty does not protect any Gaming Controller, Headset, device, apparatus or Accessory not purchased directly from us. If you send us a non-Scuf Gaming controller through our SCUF Send-In-Service, only the part(s) which were purchased from us will be covered under this Warranty. For replacement Game Controllers or Headsets after the end user has had the Gaming Controller or Headset for thirty (30) days or more, Scuf Gaming may replace with a refurbished model.

This Warranty does not apply to any Corsair Merchandise purchased through Scuf Gaming’s webstore. For information about the applicable warranties for Corsair Merchandise, please see Corsair’s website at: https://help.corsair.com/hc/en-us/sections/360005968672-Warranties-Replacements-Repair

WHAT IS NOT COVERED UNDER/EXCLUDED FROM THE WARRANTY?

  • Normal "Wear and Tear" – Deterioration and/or failure that results from normal use, wear or aging.
  • Intentional or negligent damage to the Product by the user, such as by misuse, dropping, throwing, or otherwise abusing the Product.
  • Unreasonable or excessive use of the Product, including commercial use .
  • Exposure of the Product to fluids, moisture, or chemicals.
  • Alterations to or tampering with the Product, including attempts to open, dismantle, customize, modify, or self-repair the Product.
  • Exposure of the Product to extreme temperatures or conditions.
  • Attempting to charge or recharge a Product through a wall outlet and/or attaching the Product to a defective power cord or power cord that exceeds the rated tolerance for the Product.
  • Electrical damage from power surges, lightning, or other sources external to the Product.
  • Scratches, dents, or other cosmetic changes which alter the Product or appearance of the Product from its original state.

3.HOW LONG DOES THE WARRANTY LAST?

A. United States

  • For all new Game Controllers and Accessories purchased from the SCUF Gaming webstore, the Warranty Period is 6 months (180 days) beginning the date the Game Controller or Accessory was shipped to you unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all new Game Controllers and Accessories purchased from an Authorized Reseller, the Warranty Period is 6 months (180 days) beginning the date the Game Controller or Accessory was sold to you by the reseller unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all new Headsets purchased from the SCUF Gaming webstore, the Warranty Period is 2 years beginning the date the Headset was shipped to you unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all new Headsets purchased from an Authorized Reseller, the Warranty Period is 6 months (180) days beginning the date the Headset was sold to you by the reseller unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all repairs or refurbishments performed by Scuf Gaming, the Warranty Period is the later of (i) three months (90 days) beginning the date the Product was shipped back to you, or (ii) the original Warranty Period from the original purchase of the Product.

B. Rest of the World

  • For all new Game Controllers and Accessories purchased from the SCUF Gaming webstore, the Warranty Period is 6 months (180 days) beginning the date the Game Controllers or Accessory was received by you unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all new Game Controllers and Accessories purchased from an Authorized Reseller, the Warranty Period is 6 months (180 days) beginning the date the Game Controllers or Accessory was received by you from the reseller unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all new Headsets purchased from the SCUF Gaming webstore, the Warranty Period is 2 years beginning the date the Headset was received by you unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all new Headsets and Accessories purchased from an Authorized Reseller, the Warranty Period is 2 years beginning the date the Headset was received by you from the reseller unless otherwise required by law.
  • For all repairs or refurbishments performed by Scuf Gaming, the Warranty Period is the later of (i) three months (90 days) beginning the date the Product was shipped back to you, or (ii) the original Warranty Period from the original purchase of the Product.

4. WHAT HAPPENS IF MY GAME CONTROLLER, HEADSET, OR ACCESSORY STOPS WORKING, BREAKS OR CAN NO LONGER BE USED?

WARRANTY PROCESS

STEP 1: TROUBLESHOOTING

*****Review the troubleshooting tips at*****https://scufgaming.com/s/assist/ assess and possibly resolve the issue you have with your Game Controller or Accessory.

STEP 2: USE YOUR WARRANTY

If you are unable to use the troubleshooting tips mentioned above to resolve your issue with your Product, please contact Scuf Gaming at https://customercare.scufgaming.com/hc/en-us/categories/360003901092-Warranty-Repair which will provide instructions for you to return your Product to Scuf Gaming (please include a copy of your proof of purchase). Note that for your Warranty to be effective you must:

  • Notify Scuf Gaming within the Warranty Period by contacting Scuf Gaming; and
  • Return the Product to Scuf Gaming so that the Product is received by Scuf Gaming either within (i) thirty (30) days of the notification to Scuf Gaming, or (ii) the Warranty Period, whichever is later.

For all repairs or returns that are postmarked after the end of the Warranty Period and that are not received within thirty (30) days of your notification to Scuf Gaming of the Warranty claim, the Warranty Period (and Warranty) has expired such that the Product is no longer under Warranty.

Upon the initial use of your Warranty and after your repaired or replaced Product has been shipped to you, the repair/refurbishment Warranty Period listed above will apply to the Product.

5. WHAT IF YOUR WARRANTY HAS EXPIRED?

WARRANTY EXPIRATION

If your Product is no longer covered by the Warranty, you are responsible for one hundred percent (100%) of the cost to repair or replace the Product as well as all shipping costs to and from Scuf Gaming. Once we receive your Product, we will inspect it and after completing our inspection, we will contact you and inform you of the total repair or replacement cost. If your Product is not covered under the Warranty, your Product will not be repaired or replaced until we receive payment from you. Failure to pay for the cost of repairs or replacement of your Product, may result in the Product being shipped back to you unrepaired at your expense.

6. SHIPPING ADDRESS

If you are seeking a repair, replacement or full refund of your Product according to the terms listed above, please mail your Product, using a traceable delivery service, along with proof of purchase to us:

IN NORTH AMERICA AND NON-EUROPEAN UNION COUNTRIES:

Scuf Gaming International, LLC
ATTN: Warranty Department
3970 Johns Creek Court
Suite 325
Suwanee, GA 30024 USA

IN THE UK AND EUROPEAN UNION COUNTRIES:

Scuf Gaming Europe Ltd.
ATTN: Warranty Department
16 Gelders Hall Road Shepshed
Leicestershire LE12 9NH
United Kingdom

If you have any questions regarding your Game Controller or Accessory, please visit our website at www.scufgaming.com.

7. WHAT IF I AM UNHAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED UNDER THE WARRANTY?

DISPUTE RESOLUTION PROCESS

If for some reason you are unhappy with the service provided under the Warranty, please contact our representatives at: 844-SCUF-IT-UP (728-3488) or (404)-851-9261 (in North America and Non-European Union Countries) or at 44 (0) 1509 812110 (in the United Kingdom and European Union Countries). You may be asked to complete paperwork that details your Warranty issue. Once we receive the appropriate documentation, we will investigate your concerns. Our representatives will contact you to communicate the result of our investigation and let you know (a) any additional action, if applicable, required by you and (b) whether we will take any additional action under the Warranty. You must use this process prior to initiating any claim or action in regard to the Warranty.

8. SCUF’S WARRANTY RESPONSIBILITY IS LIMITED.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Scuf Gaming is not responsible for any (a) incidental, direct or indirect, punitive or consequential damages, (b) loss of profits, any loss of privacy or confidentiality including the loss of personal information, banking account information or any other confidential information provided by you to us during your purchase of or Warranty claim for a Product, (c) injury or death or (d) loss to real or personal property. Such limitation shall exist even if Scuf Gaming knew of the possibility of such loss or damage or had reason to know of such loss or damage. All rights due to you shall be limited and solely contained within the terms and conditions of this Warranty, unless otherwise required by applicable law.

9. WHAT ELSE DO I NEED TO KNOW?

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  • This Warranty will not be changed, added to or modified in any way by other terms and conditions which are not included herein.
  • Unless otherwise required by law, the terms and conditions of this Warranty shall be governed by the laws of the State of Georgia in the United States of America without regard to its conflict of law provisions. All disputes which occur or arise from this Warranty shall be disputed and resolved where the Company is located, or in the United States District Court for the Northern District of Georgia, Atlanta Division, U.S.A.
  • As a user of the Product, you understand, agree and accept the terms of this Warranty and agree to abide by any Product Terms and Conditions not contained herein, but shall be deemed a part of the Warranty as if originally included herein. This Warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state.
  • Product replacements in the event of a Warranty claim are subject to Product availability. In the event of supply difficulties, Products no longer in stock, or discontinued Products, we reserve the right to substitute Products of an equal or higher quality and value in our sole discretion as satisfaction of a Warranty claim.
  • Certain states or nations may give consumers rights in addition to those provided by this limited warranty.