HighRoller-Controller-Scuf-Gaming-controller

Super High Roller Bowl 2017


28 Mai - 31 Mai, 2017
Aria Resort & Casino

Scuf Gaming Sponsors des meilleurs joueurs de Poker au monde !

Scuf Gaming, leader et innovateur reconnu du monde des jeux vidéo, annonce son partenariat avec les cinq meilleurs joueurs de poker allemands présents au Super High Roller Bowl à Las Vegas, y compris Fedor Holz, l'un des meilleurs joueurs de poker du monde et actuellement le 7ème au monde sur la liste des gains en carrière, Rainer Kempe, Vainqueur du Super High Roller Bowl de l'année dernière, et les joueurs professionnels Steffen Sontheimer, Christian Christner et Koray Aldemir.

Lire le communiqué de presse.

HighRollerLogo

Approuvé par les pros !

Scuf Gaming est le partenaire officiel des ligues majeures telles que CWL, MLG, ESL, UMG, Gfinity, EGL et SFCO. Avec ses ateliers en Amérique du Nord et en Europe, Scuf Gaming propose également divers accessoires et textiles spécialement étudiés pour l’élite des joueurs.

View SCUF sponsored teams

Les joueurs sponsorisés par SCUF


Fedor HolzFedor Holz

De: Vienne, Autriche
Gains au casino: $22,119,734

Né en Allemagne et âgé de seulement 23 ans, Fedor Holz est considéré comme l’un des joueurs de Poker en ligne les plus doués de tous les temps. Ayant remporté le mythique Bracelet des WSOP 2016 (World Series of Poker), ce champion a déjà amassé des Millions de Dollars de gains en carrière grâce à ses victoires dans les Super High Roller, incluant la victoire dans le Triton Super High Roller et une deuxième place dans le Super High Roller Bowl en 2016. Il est ainsi devenu le 7ème joueur en terme de gains dans l’histoire. Holz est également connu en tant qu’entrepreneur et investisseur, travaillant comme Directeur d’une société primée pour ses avancées technologiques. Grand amateur de jeux-vidéo et plus particulièrement de FIFA, Call of Duty et Overwatch.

Rainer KempeRainer Kempe

De: Berlin, Allemagne
Gains au casino: $9,437,465

L’un des plus grands joueurs Allemands de tous les temps, Rainer Kempe a accumulé près de 9,5 Millions de Dollars depuis son arrivée sur le circuit en 2011. Craint pour son imprévisibilité, Kempe est apparu dans un grand nombre de tournois ou il a systématiquement laissé une trace dans l’esprit de ses concurrents.

Koray AldemirKoray Aldemir

De: Allemagne
Gains au casino: $4,805,847

Basé à Vienne, Koray Aldemir est passé professionnel en 2012 lors du tournoi Concord Million ou il s’est placé en 17ème position sur plus de 2000 joueurs. Depuis, Koray Aldemir s’est placé dans les places payées de plus d’une douzaine d'événements des World Series of Poker, accumulant plus de 5 Millions de Dollars de gains.

Steffen SontheimerSteffen Sontheimer

De: Brighton, Royaume-Uni
Gains au casino: $934,745

Le joueur de poker Steffen Sontheimer  est arrivé sur le circuit professionnel en 2015 et s’est vite fait une réputation en étant régulier au plus haut niveau, accumulant un Million de Dollars de gains dans un temps très court. Il s’est révélé comme redoutable dans un grand nombre d’évènements en incluant les fameux Seminole Hard Rock Poker Showdown, le Super High Roller Poker Stars Championship et le Aussie Millions Poker Championship.

Christian ChristnerChristian Christner

De: Allemagne
Gains au casino: $620,888

Avec plus de $600,000 gagnés depuis son arrivée sur le circuit World Poker Tour en 2014, Christian Christner est un joueur de poker redoutable d’origine Allemande et basé au Royaume-Uni. Au meilleur de sa carrière, Christian Christner à fini trois tournois WSOP dans les places payées d’affilées. Deux places payées dans le World Poker Tour et une place payée dans un EPT (European Poker Tour).

Boutique Scuf Gaming

Manettes professionnelles pour Xbox One®, PlayStation® 4 et PC
Découvrez pourquoi 90% des pros utilisent SCUF. Emmenez votre expérience de jeu au niveau supérieur grâce aux fonctionnalité Scuf Gaming. Palettes amovibles, changement des joysticks en quelques secondes, gâchettes ajustables et remapping des palettes.

HighRoller-Controller-Scuf-Gaming-controller

Super High Roller Bowl 2017


May 28 - May 31, 2017
Aria Resort & Casino

Scuf Gaming Sponsors World’s Top Poker Players

Scuf Gaming, global leader and innovator in video gaming controllers, announces its partnership with the top five German poker players attending the Super High Roller Bowl in Las Vegas, including Fedor Holz, one of the world’s top poker players and currently 7th in the world for all time money list, Rainer Kempe, winner of last year’s Super High Roller Bowl, and top players Steffen Sontheimer, Christian Christner, and Koray Aldemir.

Read the Press Release

super high roller poker bowl scuf gaming sponsored controllers
HighRollerLogo

Trusted by the Pros

Scuf Gaming is the official controller partner of major gaming leagues, including CWL, MLG, ESL, UMG, Gfinity and EGL. With operations and production in North America and Europe, Scuf Gaming also provides a variety of accessories and apparel specifically designed for elite gamers.

View SCUF sponsored teams

SCUF Sponsored Players


Fedor HolzFedor Holz

Hometown: Vienna, Austria
Casino Winnings: $22,119,734

At the young age of 23, German-born Fedor Holz is regarded as one of the best online and live poker players of this era. With a 2016 World Series of Poker win under his belt, this champion has amassed millions of dollars in winnings from several Super High Roller events, including a win at the Triton Super High Roller, and a runner-up finish at the Super High Roller Bowl in 2016. Currently, he stands as at 7th place in the world for all time cash winnings. Holz is also known as an entrepreneur and investor, working as the CEO of technological company Primed. An avid video gamer, his favorites include FIFA, Call of Duty, and Overwatch.

Rainer KempeRainer Kempe

Hometown: Berlin, Germany
Casino Winnings: $9,437,465

One of the most successful German poker players of all time, Rainer Kempe has accumulated nearly 9.5 million dollars in winnings since the start of his career in 2011. With a resume that rivals players from all over the world, Kempe has appeared in countless poker events, leaving his mark every place he goes.

Koray AldemirKoray Aldemir

Hometown: Germany
Casino Winnings: $4,805,847

Based in Vienna, Koray Aldemir made his way into the professional poker circuit in 2012, setting himself apart at the Concord Million, where he placed 17th out of nearly 2,000 other players. Since then, Aldemir has made a money finish at a dozen separate World Series Of Poker events, accumulating almost 5 million dollars in prize money.

Steffen SontheimerSteffen Sontheimer

Hometown: Brighton, United Kingdom
Casino Winnings: $934,745

Poker player Steffen Sontheimer made his introduction to the world of professional poker in 2015, but has made a reputation for himself as sharp up-and-comer, with over a million dollars in winnings in this relatively short span of time. He has made strong showings at a variety of events, including the Seminole Hard Rock Poker Showdown, the Super High Roller Poker Stars Championship, and the Aussie Millions Poker Championship.

Christian ChristnerChristian Christner

Hometown: Brighton, Germany
Casino Winnings: $620,888

With over $600,000 dollars in winnings since his premiere World Poker Tour event in 2014, Christian Christner is a German poker player based out of the UK. In the span of his career, Christian has accumulated three money finishes at the World Series Of Poker, two money finishes at the World Poker Tour, and one money finish at the European Poker Tour.

Shop Scuf Gaming

Professional Controllers for Xbox One®, PlayStation® 4 and PC
Find out why 90% of pros use SCUF. Take your game to the next level with SCUF innovation and technology. Removable paddles, switch thumbsticks in seconds, fully adjust triggers and remap paddle configurations on the fly.

SCUF INFINITY1

SCUF INFINITY4PS PRO

scuf-impact-scuf-gaming-custom-controller-blue-carbon-fiber

SCUF IMPACT