Guide de jeu SCUF | Star Wars: Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront: Affronter le coté obscur avec une SCUF !

Un FPS multijoueur basé sur les batailles de l'une des plus grandes franchises de science-fiction de tous les temps : Star Wars: Battlefront emmène les troupes sur le terrain et les pilotes jusque dans le ciel !

Custom controller, esports, esports event, pro gamer, controller accessories, custom xbox one controller, custom ps4 controller, Star Wars Battlefront

 

Configuration des palettes : La technologie brevetée pour les palettes SCUF vous permet de prendre un avantage certain dans le jeu en dupliquant les boutons de la face avant, améliorant ainsi votre prise en main, votre confort, votre dextérité, le tout en vous évitant de subir les micro-lésions dues aux techniques telles que le CLAW

Kit pour gâchettes SCUF : Que vous soyez rebelle ou stormtrooper, la vie tient à la précision d'un tir parfait lors de chaque action en ajustant vos gâchettes et les bloques gâchettes en fonction du jeu, de l'arme ou de votre propre style. Un réglage simple et rapide qui vous permettra d'être toujours le plus efficace. 

Joysticks SCUF : Augmentez votre confort et votre précision avec les joysticks SCUF. Choisissez tout simplement la taille et la forme des joysticks qui vous conviennent le mieux et adaptez ainsi votre manette à vos besoins en seulement quelques secondes.

rejoindre la #TeamSCUF

Abonne toi à la newsletter officielle Scuf Gaming et reste informé sur les innovations SCUF, les nouvelles manettes, l'eSport et les promotions à venir !

infinity4ps_star-wars_front_back_scuf-guide

Create your own SCUF Infinity4PS

infinity1_star-wars_front_back_scuf-guide

Créez votre propre SCUF Infinity1

SCUF GAME GUIDES | Star Wars: Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront: Battling the dark side with your SCUF

A multiplayer FPS based around the grand battles of one of the greatest sci-fi franchises of all time, Star Wars: Battlefront takes players from troops on the ground to pilots up in the skies to the heroes leading it all!

Custom controller, esports, esports event, pro gamer, controller accessories, custom xbox one controller, custom ps4 controller, Star Wars Battlefront

Why Use A Scuf?

Paddle configuration: In any high-impact war zone, every second counts. SCUF’s patented remappable paddle system keeps the face buttons in a more natural and easily accessible location on the bottom of the controller, meaning that reloading, jumping, and crouching come at a fraction of the time--keeping you that much further ahead of the enemy!

Triggers: Whether you’re a rebel or a stormtrooper, a soldier lives and dies by the precision of their trigger finger. SCUF’s adjustable hair trigger system lets the player find the exact sweet spot which provides them with better balance, aim, and control over their weapon.

Thumbsticks: With various sizes to choose from, the control and precision that a player gets from the high quality thumbsticks on a SCUF are absolutely unbeatable. And with the patented Ring and Lock system, there has never been a more economically friendly way to replace worn sticks that are in need of retirement.

Join #TeamSCUF

Subscribe to the official Scuf Gaming newsletter now and stay informed of all the news around our innovations, eSports, upcoming promotions and deals.

infinity4ps_star-wars_front_back_scuf-guide

Build your Own SCUF Infinity4PS

infinity1_star-wars_front_back_scuf-guide

Build your Own SCUF Infinity1