Free Shipping on Orders of 200€ or More

QG Call of Duty

Connectez vous réguliérement sur cette page pour savoir ce qu’il se passe au coeur du combat et découvrez des guides, des astuces de joueurs pros ainsi que des news sur COD.

Utilisez votre SCUF pour des techniques complexes

Avoir la meilleure arme n’est pas suffisant: vous devez également savoir comment l’utiliser. Le guide SCUF est votre meilleure source d’informations pour choisir la meilleure configuration pour votre SCUF.

Playstation Paddle guide
Xbox Paddle guide
COD WWII Bundle Care Package

Le bundle SCUF BOTG

Il est temps de poser les pieds à terre soldat! Et SCUF a les outils qu’il vous pour se faire. Ce bundle édition limitée inclut une manette SCUF toutes options disponible en deux designs différents (Army Green et Camo) pour SCUF IMPACT, SCUF Infinity 4PS PRO ou Infinity1, ainsi que tout les accessoires dont vous aurez besoin pour rejoindre les tranchées. Ce bundle contient aussi un t-shirt édition limitée, une casquette, et bien plus!

En savoir plus

VOTRE ATTENTION: SOYEZ PRÊTS!

L’escadron TeamSCUF est une force de combat d’élite dédiée au retour de 'Boots On the Ground'. Êtes vous prêts pour le combat? Équipez vous, et préparez vous à nous rejoindre dans les tranchées.

Pour PS4 & PC

MLG Impact Controller

169.95€

SCUF Impact
MLG SCUF IMPACT

Personnaliser

What the Pros are Saying

Matt HD

Youtuber FIFA

J'aime vraiment les manettes SCUF ! Je les utilise pour améliorer mon jeu, qu'il s'agisse de FIFA, CoD ou NBA, ces manettes me rendent plus confiant dans tous les jeux auxquels je joue ! Cela m'aide aussi car ils sont plus confortables et faciles à utiliser que les autres manettes. Je recommande SCUF sans hésitation et je ne rate jamais une occasion de montrer mes manettes SCUF à mes copains lors de nos soirées FIFA !

Free Shipping on Orders of $225 $200 £200 200€ or More

SCUF Call of Duty HQ

Check in with us here to find out what's happening in the front lines and equip yourself with game guides, SCUF affiliate tips and tricks, and COD news. Gear up and triumph with the right tools, skills, and no small amount of guts.

Use your SCUF for Advanced Moves

It's not enough to have the best weapon: you need to know how to use it. SCUF's Game Guide is your go-to source for intel on the best tips, tricks, and configurations for your SCUF custom controller.

Playstation Paddle guide
Xbox Paddle guide
COD WWII Bundle Care Package

The SCUF BOTG Bundle

It's time to get your boots on the ground, soldier, and SCUF has just the tools you need for the job. This limited edition bundle includes a fully-equipped SCUF controller available in two designs (Army Green or Camo) for SCUF IMPACT, Infinity 4PS PRO, or Infinity1, along with all the accessories you'll need to get back to the trenches right out of the box. The bundle also comes with a limited edition shirt, hat, and much more!

Learn More

Attention Gamers: Get Ready!

The TeamSCUF Reserve is an elite fighting force dedicated to getting their boots back on the ground. Are you ready to join the fight? Gear up, and get ready to join us back in the trenches.

For PS4 & PC

MLG Impact Controller

$169.95

SCUF Impact
MLG SCUF IMPACT

Build Yours

What the Pros are Saying

Matt HD

FIFA Youtuber

I really love the SCUF controllers! I use SCUF to help improve my game, whether it be FIFA, CoD or NBA, the SCUF controllers makes me feel more confident at any game I play! It also helps me, as they are more comfortable and easy to use for practice. I would recommend SCUF to anyone and always show them off when my mates are round for FIFA nights!